Napa Valley College’s “Career Corner”

Napa Valley College brings you “Career Corner” offering you tips ranging from a career change to a resume update to all the latest school of thoughts for professional development. 

Tune into the The Vine 99.3/103.5 FM every Wednesday for Napa Valley College’s “Career Corner”.

 

 

 

Most Recent “Career Tip”…

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 

(Special interview with NVC’s Business and Entrepreneurship Instructor Claudette Shatto) 


Wednesday, July 18, 2018


Wednesday, July 11, 2018


Wednesday, June 27, 2018


Wednesday, June 20, 2018


Wednesday, June 6, 2018


Wednesday, May 16, 2018


Wednesday, May 9, 2018


Wednesday, May 2, 2018


Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 


Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 


Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 


Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 


Wednesday, March 28, 2018